Vote for Incoming FFO Board Members

**Voting is now closed, thank you.**

Jerabek families,

Thank you for supporting the FFO as we prepare for the 2020-21 school year and the board that will support the critical needs of students, teachers, and staff. As we are unable to host an in-person general meeting, we are seeking votes from our Jerabek family community via email and online vote, per FFO by-laws. We thank you for taking the time to vote for the incoming FFO board members.

*Please limit your vote to one per household. 

Proposed Jerabek FFO Board, 2020-21


Alison Murphy

President Elect

Robyn Ise

Past President

Shana Kinnerup

Treasure Deposits

Jan Coppola

Treasure Reimbursements

Vanessa Neville


Kari Fields

Vice President

Kacy Hayes

Vice President

Missy Lambing

Vice President

Rebecca Kelley

Vice President

Kaitlin Barros

Member at Large

Kristin Burer

Member at Large

Terra Norine

Member at Large

Denise Cooper

Member at Large

Sharon Camarillo

Member at Large

Kori Smyth