Vote for 2021-22 FFO Board

Thank you for your support as we prepare for the 2021-22 school year. As we are unable to host an in-person general FFO meeting, we are seeking votes from our Jerabek family community via online vote for our incoming Board for the 2021-22 school year, per FFO by-laws.

Please take the time to vote by email for the full slate of proposed Board members listed below. 

*Votes are limited to one per household. Your vote of yes or no is for the full proposed Board and should be sent to

Proposed Jerabek FFO Board, 2021-22


Robyn Ise

President Elect

Sharon Camarillo

Past President

Alison Murphy

Treasurer (Deposits)

Jan Coppola

Treasurer (Reimbursements)

Vanessa Neville


Kari Fields

Vice President

Katie Rich

Vice President

Annica Harrison

Vice President

Zil Eiler

Vice President

Kaitlin Barros

Member at Large

Kristin Burer

Member at Large

Terra Norine

Member at Large

Denise Cooper

Member at Large

Christina Riehl

Member at Large

Lindsay Hanlon