Title Person Email
President Kelly Melancon kellylmelancon@gmail.com
Past President Cindy Brentnall drcindykarlberg@aol.com
SGT/FFO Liason Ginger Colletto gingerfinch@hotmail.com
Secretary Kim Byrnes kimbyrnes07@gmail.com
Treasurer (Reimbursement) Vanessa Neville svenn13@hotmail.com
Treasurer (Deposits) Jody Luke jodyluke@aol.com
Vice President Judi Schreyer judim19@yahoo.com
Vice President Vanessa Sitton vsitton@sittonweb.com
Vice President Alison Murphy alisonjmurphy77@gmail.com
Vice President Shana Kinnerup shana.kinnerup@cox.net
Member at Large Laura Stephens laurakaystephens@gmail.com
Member at Large Dawn Gencarelli dmgencarelli@yahoo.com
Member at Large Tiffany Rosik tiffanyrosik@gmail.com
Member at Large Megan Askins mfaskins@yahoo.com
Member at Large Kori Smyth ksmyth53@gmail.com
Room Mom Coordinators Susan Larson susanmlarson@yahoo.com
Dawn Gencarelli dmgencarelli@yahoo.com
After School Programs Cindy Brentnall drcindykarlberg@aol.com
Magali Sparks mags_sparks@yahoo.com
 Art Corps Johanna Secrest johanna.secrest@yahoo.com
Community Service Dawn Gencarelli dmgencarelli@yahoo.com
Box Tops Suzy Maunu suzymaunu@yahoo.com
Corporate Donations Ginger Colletto gingerfinch@hotmail.com
Family Math Night Johner Riehl johnerriehl@yahoo.com
Family Science Night Beth Anaclerio anaclerio@sbcglobal.net
Tim Neubert tim_neubert@yahoo.com
Ulka Caffrey ulcon05@yahoo.com
Father Daughter Dance Zil Eiler zileiler@icloud.com
Suzanne Foley sfoley619@gmail.com
Garden Club Eric Hoffmann erichidaho@yahoo.com
Hospitality Rebecca Stewart rebeccastewartsd@gmail.com
Stacey Jones Jonesfamily0907@msn.com
Jog-a-thon Co-Chairs Stacy McConnell smcconne@san.rr.com
Judi Schreyer judim19@yahoo.com
Kacy Hayes kacykilner@hotmail.com
Kindergarten Coordinator Jan Coppola jan.coppola@hilton.com
Julie Buck juliealisonbuck@gmail.com
Kindness Week Laura Stephens laurakaystephens@gmail.com
Mother Son Alison Murphy alisonjmurphy77@gmail.com
Vanessa Sitton vsitton@sittonweb.com
Movie Night Laura Stephens laurakaystephens@gmail.com
Pledge Drive Chairs Vanessa Sitton  vsitton@sittonweb.com
Rebecca Podmenik rebecca.podmenik@gmail.com
Ranch Round Up Co-Chairs Shana Kinnerup shana.kinnerup@cox.net
Kori Smyth ksmyth53@gmail.com
Read Across America Dawn Gencarelli dmgencarelli@yahoo.com
Restaurant Fundraiser Lisa Mountain lisa.mountain02@gmail.com
Running Club Heather Sanchez hlaurel@yahoo.com
School Directory Hope Norman logicfun11@yahoo.com
Spring Fling Jan Coppola jan.coppola@hilton.com
Kari Fields vpkari@hotmail.com
Square 1 Art Coordinators Julianne Super julianne@sandiegocastles.com
SRCA Newsletter  Kristy Reeser Kritterlyn@yahoo.com
Logo Wear Heather Sanchez hlaurel@yahoo.com
Volunteer Coordinators Ginger Colletto gingerfinch@hotmail.com
Website Coordinator Shelley Ray shelleyray@outlook.com
Yearbook Open