Title Person Email
President Shana Kinnerup shana.kinnerup@cox.net
President-Elect Alison Murphy alisonjmurphy77@gmail.
Past President Kelly Melancon kellylmelancon@gmail.com
SGT/FFO Liason Vanessa Neville  
Secretary Robyn Ise robyn@robynise.com
Treasurer (Reimbursement) Vanessa Neville svenn13@hotmail.com
Treasurer (Deposits) Jody Luke jodyluke@aol.com
Vice President Kaitlin Barros kaitlinmledger@gmail.com
Vice President Kacy Hayes kacykilner@hotmail.com
Vice President Kari Fields vpkari@hotmail.com
Vice President Missy Lambing

mlambing2@gmail.com

Member at Large Denise Cooper deniseelliottcooper@gmail.com
Member at Large Kori Smyth ksmyth53@gmail.com
Member at Large Rebecca Kelley rebeccaleister@gmail.com
Member at Large Terra Norine terra.norine@gmail.com
Member at Large Sharon Camarillo  
Room Mom Coordinators Susan Larson susanmlarson@yahoo.com
  Kori Smyth ksmyth53@gmail.com
After School Programs Alison Lewis JerabekEnrichment@gmail.com
  Magali Sparks mags_sparks@yahoo.com
Art Corps Jen Quinn jaquinnca@yahoo.com
Community Service OPEN  
Box Tops OPEN  
Corporate Donations Rebecca Kelley rebeccaleister@gmail.com
E-Blast Newsletter Sharon Camarillo jerabeknewsletter@gmail.com
Family Math Night Johner Riehl johnerriehl@yahoo.com
  Riehl Family  
Family Science Night Ulka Caffrey ulcon05@yahoo.com
Father Daughter Dance Zil Eiler zileiler@icloud.com
  Suzanne Foley sfoley619@gmail.com
Garden Club Eric Hoffmann erichidaho@yahoo.com
Hospitality Katie Rich rebeccastewartsd@gmail.com
  Stacey Jones Jonesfamily0907@msn.com
Jog-a-thon Co-Chairs Kacy Hayes  kacykilner@hotmail.com
  Katie Rich ktjincali@yahoo.com
     
Kindness Week Laura Stephens, Kim Nocella, Alexis Richardson  laurakaystephens@gmail.com
Mother-Son Event Maria Barker  
     
Movie Night Kim Nocella kimnocella@gmail.com
  Shannon Schmaltz shannonschmaltz30@gmail.com
Pledge Drive Chairs Kaitlin Barros  jerabeksuperpledge@gmail.com
  Annica Harrison  
Ranch Round Up Co-Chairs Missy Lambing mlambing2@gmail.com
  Julianne Super julianne@sandiegocastles.c
Read Across America Dawn Gencairelli  
Restaurant Fundraiser Lisa Mountain lisa.mountain02@gmail.com
Red Ribbon Week OPEN  
Running Club Heather Sanchez hlaurel@yahoo.com
School Directory Sara Tsumura-Boattini saraharuko@yahoo.com
Spring Fling Rebecca Podmenik rebeccapodmenik@gmail.com
  Kari Fields vpkari@hotmail.com
Square 1 Art Coordinators Julianne Super julianne@sandiegocastles.com
SRCA Newsletter Kristy Reeser Kritterlyn@yahoo.com
Logo Wear Svea Carroll  
Volunteer Coordinators OPEN  
Website Coordinator Bobbie Jo Kelso bjkelso@gmail.com
Yearbook

Canndy Pan

Sarabeth Alcala

canndypan@gmail.com