2022-2023

TitleNameEmail/Committee
PresidentSharon Camarillopresident@jerabekffo.org
President-ElectOPEN 
Past PresidentRobyn Iserobynise@gmail.com
Treasurer DepositsJan Cappolajan.coppola@hilton.com
Treasurer ReimbursementsVanessa Nevilletreasurer@jerabekffo.org  
SecretaryLindsey Smyreslindseyshuman@hotmail.com
Vice PresidentKari FieldsSpring Fling
Vice PresidentClarisse Graypledgedrive@jerabekffo.org
spiritwear@jerabekffo.org
Vice PresidentKatie RichJog-a-Thon
Vice PresidentStephanie WardBusiness Sponsorships
Member at LargeKristin BurerMath Nights
Member at LargeEmily CaballeroScholastic Book Fair
Member at LargeCarl DelucaSGT/SSC
Member at LargeGracie Modicaroomcoordinator@jerabekffo.org
Member at LargeSophia Lesbergnewsletter@jerabekffo.org
   
 Committee Name Email
After School EnrichmentAllison Lewis, Jacqueline NovakJerabekEnrichment@gmail.com
Amazon SmileVanessa Nevilletreasurer@jerabekffo.org
Art CorpsHolly Hanks, NEED Co-CHAIR hcbhanks@gmail.com
Art NightDana Meerschaert, Shellya Nevarezdanaterrill@gmail.com
Art ShowMarianna Hecht, Kelly Osentowski marianna922@gmail.com
Fifth Grade PromotionRobyn Ise, Jan Coppolarobynise@gmail.com
Grant WriterMika Shuey mikashuey@gmail.com
Halloween Costume SaleEmily Caballero 
HospitalityKaitlin Barros, Annica Harrison kaitlinmbarros@gmail.com, Annica.harrison@gmail.com
Jerabek Jamboree Melissa Miller, Shannon Ramsinghani, Markissa Holman 
Jog-A-ThonKatie Rich, Denise Cooper ktjincali@yahoo.com, deniseelliottcooper@gmail.com
MarqueeLindsay Hanlon cinclusivet@gmail.com
Math NightsKristin Burer krodrigo04@hotmail.com
Movie NightCourtney Stepien, Jessica Collins, Kim Nocellacmeyer09@yahoo.com
Pledge DriveClarisse Grayjerabeksuperpledge@gmail.com
Read Across AmericaDawn Gencarelli, Barb McCormick bmccormick@sandi.net
Ranch Round UpRita Gaskill NEED Co-Chair + Committee Members! 
Restaurant NightsJackie Tan jackie1184@gmail.com
Room Coordinator & Support Services ChairGracie Modicaroomcoordinator@jerabekffo.org
Running ClubSophia Lesberg, Abby Flakesrunningclub@jerabekffo.org
Scholastic Book FairEmily Caballero eadamick@gmail.com
Science NightsCarl De Luca carl.deluca@gmail.com
Spirit WearClarisse Gray, MC Santosjerabekspiritwear@gmail.com
Spring FlingKari Fields, Jessica Sanfelippo vpkari@hotmail.com
Square 1 ArtGracie Modica JerabekSquare1Art@gmail.com
Sunday NewsletterSophia Lesbergnewsletter@jerabekffo.org
Website CoordinatorAlison Binettijerabekffo.org@gmail.com
YearbookMichelle Berkowitz, MC Santos, Mary Nguyen thejerabekyearbook@gmail.com