Title Person Email
President Alison Murphy alisonjmurphy77@gmail.com
President-Elect Robyn Ise robyn@robynise.com
Past President Shana Kinnerup shana.kinnerup@cox.net
Treasurer Deposits Jan Cappola  
Treasurer Reimbursements Vanessa Neville svenn13@hotmail.com  
Secretary Kari Fields  
Vice President Kacy Hayes kacykilner@hotmail.com
Vice President Missy Lambing

mlambing2@gmail.com

Vice President Rebecca Kelly rebeccaleister@gmail.com
Vice President Kaitlin Barros kaitlinmledger@gmail.com
Member at Large Kristin Burer  
Member at Large Terra Norine terra.norine@gmail.com
Member at Large Denise Cooper deniseelliottcooper@gmail.com
Member at Large Sharon Camarillo jerabeknewsletter@gmail.com
Member at Large OPEN  
Room Parent Coordinators Susan Larson susanmlarson@yahoo.com
  OPEN  
  Allison Lewis JerabekEnrichment@gmail.com
  Magali Sparks mags_sparks@yahoo.com
Art Corps Jen Quinn jaquinnca@yahoo.com
Box Tops OPEN  
Corporate Donations Rebecca Kelley rebeccaleister@gmail.com
Daughter Date Night Sharon Camarillo  jerabeknewsletter@gmail.com
Diversity & Inclusion Greg Camarillo gcam23@gmail.com
Lindsay Hanlon lhanlonmiracosta@gmail.com
E-Blast Newsletter Sharon Camarillo jerabeknewsletter@gmail.com
Family Math Night Johner Riehl johnerriehl@yahoo.com
  Riehl Family  
Family Science Night Ulka Caffrey ulcon05@yahoo.com
  Amelia Polheber ameliapolheber@gmail.com
Garden Club Eric Hoffmann erichidaho@yahoo.com
Hospitality Katie Rich rebeccastewartsd@gmail.com
  Stacey Jones Jonesfamily0907@msn.com
Jog-a-thon Co-Chairs Kacy Hayes kacykilner@hotmail.com
  Katie Rich ktjincali@yahoo.com
Kindness Week Laura Stephens, Kim Nocella, Alexis Richardson laurakaystephens@gmail.com
  Jill Halsey halsey.jill1003@gmail.com
Movie Night Kim Nocella kimnocella@gmail.com
  Shannon Schmaltz shannonschmaltz30@gmail.com
Pledge Drive Chairs Kaitlin Barros jerabeksuperpledge@gmail.com
  Annica Harrison  
Ranch Round Up Co-Chairs Missy Lambing mlambing2@gmail.com
  Julianne Super julianne@sandiegocastles.c
Read Across America Dawn Gencairelli  
Restaurant Fundraiser Lisa Mountain lisa.mountain02@gmail.com
Red Ribbon Week Zill Eiler zileiler@icloud.com
Running Club Heather Sanchez hlaurel@yahoo.com
School Directory Sara Tsumura-Boattini saraharuko@yahoo.com
Son Date Night Maria Barker mnsardo@gmail.com
Spirit Wear Clarisse Gray clarissegray@gmail.com
Volunteer Coordinators OPEN  
Spring Fling Rebecca Podmenik rebeccapodmenik@gmail.com
  Kari Fields vpkari@hotmail.com
Square 1 Art Coordinators Julianne Super julianne@sandiegocastles.com
SRCA Newsletter Sharon Camarillo jerabeknewsletter@gmail.com
Website Coordinator Bobbie Jo Kelso bjkelso@gmail.com
Yearbook

Canndy Pan

Sarabeth Alcala

canndypan@gmail.com