Title Person Email
President Kelly Melancon kellylmelancon@gmail.com
President-Elect Shana Kinnerup shana.kinnerup@cox.net
Past President Cindy Brentnall drcindykarlberg@aol.com
SGT/FFO Liason Ginger Colletto gingerfinch@hotmail.com
Secretary Robyn Ise robyn@robynise.com
Treasurer (Reimbursement) Vanessa Neville svenn13@hotmail.com
Treasurer (Deposits) Jody Luke jodyluke@aol.com
Vice President Alison Murphy alisonjmurphy77@gmail.com
Vice President Kacy Hayes kacykilner@hotmail.com
Vice President Kari Fields vpkari@hotmail.com
Vice President Kori Smith ksmyth53@gmail.com
Member at Large Denise Cooper deniseelliottcooper@gmail.com
Member at Large Laura Stephens laurakaystephens@gmail.com
Member at Large Rebecca Kelley rebeccaleister@gmail.com
Member at Large Terra Norine terra.norine@gmail.com
Member at Large Vanessa Sitton vsitton@sittonweb.com
Room Mom Coordinators Susan Larson susanmlarson@yahoo.com
Kori Smyth ksmyth53@gmail.com
After School Programs Cindy Brentnall drcindykarlberg@aol.com
Magali Sparks mags_sparks@yahoo.com
Art Corps Johanna Secrest johanna.secrest@yahoo.com
Community Service
Box Tops Brooke Sweeney bkbaker11@gmail.com
Corporate Donations Ginger Colletto gingerfinch@hotmail.com
E-Blast Newsletter Sharon Camarillo jerabeknewsletter@gmail.com
Family Math Night Johner Riehl johnerriehl@yahoo.com
Family Science Night Ulka Caffrey ulcon05@yahoo.com
Father Daughter Dance Zil Eiler zileiler@icloud.com
Suzanne Foley sfoley619@gmail.com
Garden Club Eric Hoffmann erichidaho@yahoo.com
Hospitality Rebecca Stewart rebeccastewartsd@gmail.com
Stacey Jones Jonesfamily0907@msn.com
Jog-a-thon Co-Chairs Kacy Hayes  kacykilner@hotmail.com
Katie Rich ktjincali@yahoo.com
Kindness Week Laura Stephens  laurakaystephens@gmail.com
Mother-Son Event Alison Murphy alisonjmurphy77@gmail.com
Vanessa Sitton  vsitton@sittonweb.com
Movie Night Kim Nocella kimnocella@gmail.com
Shannon Schmaltz shannonschmaltz30@gmail.com
Pledge Drive Chairs Kaitlin Barros  jerabeksuperpledge@gmail.com
Annica Harrison
Ranch Round Up Co-Chairs Shana Kinnerup shana.kinnerup@cox.net
Kori Smyth ksmyth53@gmail.com
Read Across America
Restaurant Fundraiser Lisa Mountain lisa.mountain02@gmail.com
Red Ribbon Week
Running Club Heather Sanchez hlaurel@yahoo.com
School Directory Hope Norman logicfun11@yahoo.com
Spring Fling Rebecca Podmenik rebeccapodmenik@gmail.com
Kari Fields vpkari@hotmail.com
Square 1 Art Coordinators Julianne Super julianne@sandiegocastles.com
SRCA Newsletter Kristy Reeser Kritterlyn@yahoo.com
Logo Wear Ellen Erenea erenea@gmail.com
Volunteer Coordinators Ginger Colletto gingerfinch@hotmail.com
Website Coordinator Bobbie Jo Kelso bjkelso@gmail.com
Yearbook Canndy Pan canndypan@gmail.com