2022-2023

TitleNameEmail/Committee
PresidentSharon Camarillojerabekffopresident@gmail.com
President-ElectOPEN 
Past PresidentRobyn Iserobynise@gmail.com
Treasurer DepositsJan Cappolajan.coppola@hilton.com
Treasurer ReimbursementsVanessa Nevillesvenn13@hotmail.com  
SecretaryLindsey Smyreslindseyshuman@hotmail.com
Vice PresidentKari FieldsSpring Fling
Vice PresidentClarisse GrayPledge Drive & Spirit Wear
Vice PresidentKatie RichJog-a-Thon
Vice PresidentStephanie WardBusiness Sponsorships
Member at LargeKristin BurerMath Nights
Member at LargeEmily CaballeroScholastic Book Fair
Member at LargeCarl DelucaSGT/SSC
Member at LargeGracie ModicaRoom Coordinator Chair
Member at LargeSophia LesbergNewsletter
   
 Committee Name Email
After School EnrichmentAllison Lewis, NEED HELPJerabekEnrichment@gmail.com
Amazon SmileVanessa Neville svenn13@hotmail.com  
Art CorpsHolly Hanks, NEED Co-CHAIR hcbhanks@gmail.com
Art NightDana Meerschaert, Shellya Nevarez Coming soon!
Art ShowMarianna Hecht, Kelly Osentowski marianna922@gmail.com
Fifth Grade PromotionRobyn Ise, Jan Coppolarobynise@gmail.com
Grant WriterOPEN 
Halloween Costume SaleOPEN 
HospitalityKaitlin Barros, Annica Harrison kaitlinmbarros@gmail.com, Annica.harrison@gmail.com
Jerry’s Jamboree (VIP dance/outdoor event)Melissa Miller, Shannon Ramsinghani, Markissa Holman 
Jog-A-ThonKatie Rich, Denise Cooper ktjincali@yahoo.com, deniseelliottcooper@gmail.com
MarqueeLindsay Hanlon cinclusivet@gmail.com
Math NightsKristin Burer krodrigo04@hotmail.com
Movie NightCourtney Stepien, Jessica Collins, Kim Nocella  Coming soon!
Pledge DriveClarisse Gray jerabeksuperpledge@gmail.com
Read Across AmericaDawn Gencarelli, Barb McCormick bmccormick@sandi.net
Ranch Round UpOPEN 
Restaurant NightsJackie Tan jackie1184@gmail.com
Room Coordinator & Support Services ChairGracie Modicagracie.modica@gmail.com
Running ClubSophia Lesberg, Abby Flakes sophia.lesberg@gmail.com
Scholastic Book FairEmily Caballero eadamick@gmail.com
Science NightsOPEN 
Spirit WearClarisse Gray, MC Santosjerabekspiritwear@gmail.com
Spring FlingKari Fields, NEED CO-CHAIR vpkari@hotmail.com
Square 1 ArtGracie Modica gracie.modica@gmail.com
Sunday NewsletterSophia Lesberg jerabeknewsletter@gmail.com
Website CoordinatorAlison Binettijerabekffo.org@gmail.com
YearbookMichelle Berkowitz, MC Santos, Mary Nguyen thejerabekyearbook@gmail.com